Website Manager

News Detail

3

Jan, 2022

Spring 2022 dates to remember!

Please note: These are important league dates only. SWADALL cannot provide practice or game schedules until teams are formed in early March. Some of these dates may be subject to change.

In-person registration 1: Saturday, Jan. 8, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the Lake Hazel Middle School library. New players must verify birthdate and address.

In-person registration 2: Tuesday, Jan. 11, from 6-8 p.m. at the Lake Hazel Middle School library. New players must verify birthdate and address.

Late registration: Beginning Sunday, Jan. 23, a $50 late fee will be charged for late registrations.

Registration ends: Tuesday, Feb. 1, for all divisions who need an assessment (minors and above) — or Friday, Feb. 11, for divisions that don’t assess (prep minors, T-ball, rookies).

Mandatory managers/coaches meeting: Saturday, Feb. 12, from 10 a.m. to noon at the Lake Hazel Middle School mini gym.

Player assessments: Saturday, Feb. 26, and Sunday, Feb. 27, in the Lake Hazel Middle School gyms. Assessment times for drafted divisions (minors and above) will be communicated as we get closer to assessments.

Player drafts: Sunday, Feb. 27, and Monday, Feb. 28, at the Lake Hazel Middle School library. Times TBD.

Parent informational meeting: Wednesday, March 1, from 7-9 p.m. at the Lake Hazel Middle School library.

Practices start: Week of Monday, March 14.

Games start: Early April.

Home Run Derby and Pancake Breakfast: Saturday, May 21. Stay tuned for more details!

Season ends: Before Memorial Day.

SWADALL Night at the Boise Hawks: Sunday, June 19. Stay tuned for more details!

Copyright © 2022 Southwest Ada Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login